Help wanted: advance directing

HELP WANTED: ADVANCE DIRECTORS

Hi everyone, my name is haley i am a new writer on the episode app but i have been writing for years and other platforms hold most of my work- yes i am currently working on new pieces right now but i am curious- i got an idea for an episode story: veil in red i got a little bit written up right now- But i want to make it so its more immersive and not just in basic directing- i am not the greatest at basic directing, the reason why this is in ink though is because you cant delete stories that have one episode with no dialogue.

But i am looking for a Advance director- this would be a co-editor project as i want this project to be a team effort as well as a learning process. Because i am very new to this and i really just edited on my phone before they took it off so…

i would like to make this idea happen, i have been wanting to learn more ever since i found the app and could edit granted my first two stories were nearly posted a few weeks to a month ago.

my Instagram: @the_echo_tribune ( yes i use a few different alias)

1 Like

what level of skills are you looking for?

advance directing- or the basics of it. i have a new idea though, kinda of a connection to veil in red- theif in a mask is a tie in to veil but i can say just the basic advance directing for now or i don’t reber if i put it in ink or not but if its in ink i would like to try to have movable overlays.

I know basics and lil advance of limelight style coding

okay well if you are up to it i have another story that i would like to do- a few actually but it is up to you- i can send you over the project titles I’m working on for now

Ok we can talk about it

LL or lime light:

• phantom of the eternal: royal family or fantasy story- i dont know if i want to spin it as a romance or more action to blood shed in a theatrical term?