Here you shall get Limelight Covers & Splashes (Edits)!

Greetings,

I am a bored writer who knows how to use a graphic tablet, and I like making covers and splashes for myslef/others. Here are some examples:

Examples

STATUS I am open to requests in the current moment :slight_smile:

Request

Here’s how I work:
When you want to make a request, PM me with the following info (and reply under this post saying you PM’ed me):

If you would like me to do your cover:
-Your story title
-A pic of the character you want me to do with the creation info
-The style of background you want/link of the background (pic) you would like me to use
-What style of font you’d like
-The position you’d like your character(s) to be in (I can create some of you tell me how you want it like hand positions, etc.)
-Your author name
-Small/Large Cover (Choose, or both)

If you would like me to do a splash:
-The message you want
-The style of background you want/link of the background (pic) you would like me to use
-What style of font you’d like
-If you want a character: a pic of the character you want me to do with the creation info & the position you’d like your character(s) to be in (I can create some of you tell me how you want it like hand positions, etc.)
-the size you want it to be (One-Four Zone(s))

_Don’t worry, I won’t write my name on the pic if you give me full credit, or I will if you want me to. if you want objects in your cover/splash, just tell me and, if possible add a pic of the object.

Waiting time: I draw mostly on weekends because I have to work on the week, so the waiting time can depend on if you make a request during the week or the weekend. I want to do all the requests I have, but can’t if I don’t have enough time. (I’m a good worker, but I hate it when I get pushed constantly).

Waiting List to this instant (according to my schedule, in order): None (catched up, ready to get going again!)
*If you want your name removed, tell me and I will do so.