Here's my story.....Promoting stories

Hi
I just published my first story
Please read and give replies based on it
This is my first time writing a story and I worked really hard on it
I have seen and read amazing stories they all acted as motivation for me to write my own
Honestly am a bit intimidated by other stories compared to my own but I believe in my work so please read
You can also promote your stories here
Title: Dark Power Of Terra
Author: Alibest
Genre: Fantasy, drama
Three chapters so far
Link here: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6672137346809856
Instagram: @alibest_episode
Description: Ally never had a normal life cause of her trauma ,her life takes an unexpected turn when her past finally catches up to her and it turned out that the life she knew was a lie .

19 Likes

Congrats!
Hereโ€™s mine :))
insta @simpxzee_
TITLE- Awoken
Genre- Fantasy, drama
Chapters so far -4
Plot- Awoken from a 200 years curse, Blaze finds himself battling between revenge and his growing feelings for the one who holds nothing but hatred for him. Will he end his millennium-long battle and find love along the way or lose everything trying?

Link- http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5489696718389248

1 Like

Ouh! It looks great, I love fantasy! Iโ€™ll surely take a look :blob_hearts: Thanks for the opportunity though :))
Here is mine!

Title: The Moonchild Guardian

Genre: Fantasy :dragon: and a bit of romance :rose:

Author: White.dragon_episode

Chapters: up to chap. 3

Description: You drown into a new world where your destiny has already been traced. A new life is up to you, new friends but surely new enemies.

Characters: M.C (customization and choose the name), 3 LI :two_hearts: with customization (one girl and two boys), I major enemy. *One of the LI will appear much later :))

Specifications: Point system, choices matters (some might matter more then others)

Here is the link

4 Likes

Hello! Congratulations!