Hey guys!Me Again...i need some Serious advice pplz help

Hey guys so i need some advice, and feedback ,and some opinions:no_mouth:

okay so as some of you wonderful guys/gals :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:know that i have been asking for help on writing my story and directing help and all that stuff,but…i feel like i should stop writing it because i think that since this is my first story i should do something more simple,because i am always getting errors, so i was thinking i should study the episode studio first and get to know it better then do a story with more animations and advanced zooms and all that because right now i feel like im getting know where…

Even though i am a beginning writer i have so many ideas flowing through my head on what i want to write but it requires more skill than i have right now…SO i was thinking about writing a romance/heartbreak story which is what i was planning on doing with the story i am writing at the moment but i kinda feel like it went Waaayy left…so i just want to start over and do a romance story with drama too but the only thing is i feel like there are sooo many romance stories out there i feel like i wont get any reads:cold_sweat:but i loooove romance/heartbreak/family drama/drama stories so thats what i wanna right i just feel like it will be another typical romance that no one will want to read…so can you guys plz help me decide on what to do i really need some reassurance right now and to all the people that helped me with the story that i no longer want to write just know that your help didnt go to waste i learned so much thanks to you guys:heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

so plz comment/reply and help me decide because ive wanted to be a writer on the episode app for a long time now so i aint givin up!..but please help:innocent:

2 Likes

you should try study episode but at the same time writing your story :slight_smile: