Hey. I'm a new episode writer and I've just published the first four episodes. Does anyone want to do a read for a read

She’s the daughter to the most feared mafia leader to be known.
From the moment she was born, she was protected from their mafia lifestyle, but all things change when the head of the mafia council find out about her existence and now she’s reached the age of 21 she’s now expected to marry,
IG… i.rye.stories

3 Likes

We can do R4R if you want

Thanks for this thread :blush: :heart:

Title: THE PRISTESS
Writer: Rave._epy
Genre: fantasy
Instagram account: Raven._epy
Style: LL
Description:
MC wakes up in an unknown location with no memories and now she’s on a QUEST to find who she is without letting HIM out what will MC do? (CHOICES MATTER, ART SCENES, LIMITED CC)

PUBLISH EPISODES 2/3
PM if you’re interested

LINK TO MY STOTY

episodeinteractive.com

The Best Stories Are Worth Sharing: The Pristess

Checkout this story, on the Episode App! If you like it, support the story by passing it along!

1 Like

yes lets do this.

1 Like

I’m up for r4r!

Story: The Unwanted
Genre: Mystery
Insta: @evilyn.writes
Episodes: 10
Style: Ink

Description:
15 years since we’ve been deemed useless and deported to Earth. Now, we reunite to solve the supernatural murders and as past becomes present, our mistakes become fatal…

Advanced directing/ overlays etc.

Link: https://episodeinteractive.com/s/i/5431076573085696

1 Like

I’m up for r4r

lets do this x

1 Like

I’ve pm you on IG x

1 Like

Okayy

Congrats on publishing and welcome to the community!

2 Likes

Thank you :kissing_heart:

1 Like

Let me know if you’re interested in a r4r. :sparkling_heart:

Title: Eat Stake
Author: Sinead O’Neill
IG: sinead.fictionist

Story Description

You exist to eliminate Athan Raynor, a dark and powerful being. Will your destiny prevail, or will you fall under his thrall?
(full cc, choices, advanced directing, music/sound, mini-games, art scenes)

Eat Stake link