Hi I Need Help With A Cover!

Hi, I’m new to this. I’m Camilla. I’m writing a story called Body Talk and I need am artist for covers and possibly splashes! Must be able to draw really well and be able to make covers. That’s about it.

IM BROKE-- CAN YOU DO IT FOR FREE? ;(
YOU MUST GIVE ME YOUR @ SO I CAN CREDIT YOU!

STYLE- Ink!!!

BG- Bedroom background

OUTFITS- Girl in something red and seductive, boy in ripped jeans and unbuttoned shirt, revealing his muscular abs ;)))))

POSITION?-Positioning in the middle of the screen

ACTIONS- Girl is facing forward with a kind of wink/smirk on her face and her left hand reaches up and is touching the boy’s cheek

ACTIONS- Boy is behind her and holding her waist and his head is slightly above her shoulder and he’s looking down biting his lip a bit.

If anyone can do this reply and I’ll give you my character details!

Also, include your @ somewhere on the top left NOT TO BIG! So I can credit you + you’re @ is there anyway :smile:

THANK YOU IF YOU READ AND HELPED A NEW GIRL OUT <3<3<3<3<3

1 Like

Hey i could try and gelp you, love :blush: and welcome to the Forums :heart:

thank you! sorry for late reply, i didn’t have my computer. Could i see some examples of your work??:smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

1 Like

No Problem :slight_smile::sparkling_heart: and ofc!

Summary

they are fantastic! if you’d like to do mine, the character positions and outfits are above.

here are how they look:

girl-

skin: honey
brows: thin soft arch
hair: straight, fawn
eyes: upturned female, blue
face: oval
nose: upturned
lips: classic, taupe

again, you can make up and draw what she’s wearing! but something sexy ;)))

boy-

skin: tan
eyebrows: thin arch
hair: modern pompadour, black
eyes: stoic almond, blue
face: defined triangle
nose: button
lips: uneven, terracotta