HONEST REVIEWS - Share your stories with me

community
opinion

Hey! So I’m a bit bored and I don’t have anything to read so if you like you can leave your stories down here and I’ll be reading them and giving you reviews about them!

Disclaimer:
I’m not an expert.
I mean no harm nor offense to anyone.
I write what I think and how I think you can improve.
This is MY OPINION, so don’t take anything personal, as I said before I mean no harm.
I’ll be reading your first 3 chapters and if I like the story I will continue reading it.
I’m constantly editing this post because of the waiting list.
There is a possibility that I have a spelling or grammatical mistake while I write the review, I don’t really check them after I finish and I write while I’m reading your story.

Rules:

1. You have to fill out the next points in order for your story to be considered, if you don’t fill this with all the points I won’t review your story:
    Title:
    Author:
    Genre:
    Number of episodes:
    Description:
    Link:
    Cover:

2. Don’t be rude and be patient, I take my time doing this and I DON’T have infinite passes.

3. Follow me on Instagram (@pmarroquin.episode).

4. If I already read your story I won’t give you a review.

5. If you are going to get mad because I said something negative about your story, don’t post it here.

6. This is optional but I would really love it, please give a read to my story, it’s called The Nation D: Moon Eyes and the first 7 episodes are out now!

Waiting list:

@gisellec
@WinterMoon05
@agustina
@Lorraine8566
@Nierido

Hope I can help you guys! :two_hearts:

Heros
BELLE Henderson
action
twins find out they are the last witches of there kind

Magia: Inner Circle
Tj Author
Fantasy
Want to attend a school like Hogwarts? Join a magic academy where YOU learn spells, find love, have friends and enemies and uncover secrets by making choices that change your path!

Hi,