I know that others have asked this and I read the answers to that, but I’m still confused because people were mentioning different ways.
Here’s my story info:
It’s only got one episode that has only been accessed once, but I have written on it.
It has no cover uploaded.
It’s Episode Classic style.
I saw some people say that you can’t delete a story after you add an episode, but then in my gallery of stories, I have a story that I am able to delete even though it has one episode, unpublished. Also, some were saying that you have to delete each episode separately by clicking the delete button above the script, but there isn’t a button like that on my screen. I really need to delete this story because I don’t want it anymore. Please help!
I think I do remember at one point there being a delete button for more than when you first created the story, but I think too many people were deleting accidentally. But, as soon as you save in a chapter you can no longer delete the story.