How do i delete my story? It is not published.
You can’t. Please like this post as we all want to have this option:
But i swear i was going through my stories and i deleted one…
Never mind, it was probably an empty story. Thanks for your help!
You can delete a story if it’s NOT published.
I believe there’s a delete button on the script.
Advanced directing guide quote:
Section 11.3: Deleting Episodes _
You can only delete the LAST episode in your current script, and only if it is NOT published or shared. To delete an episode, open that episode and click the “DELETE” button in the upper right corner.
Yes, you may delete a story if you created one on the mobile and you didn’t make any changes on the writer’s portal.