How long does it take for you to write one episode?

LOL how long does it take for you to write one episode?
For me it can take up to a week.
:cold_sweat:

4 Likes

Same! Between a week and two, and yet the annoying thing is that I would have had everything planned out. :confounded:

1 Like

if i stay really determined tops like 2-3 days with 900-1300 lines without CC

1 Like

@Jade135 and @preciouso wow I could never. I’ve been working on one of my stories for 2 months now! Whaaaa :upside_down_face:

2 Likes

Um well I’ve been having complications like motivation issues and art issues but it normally takes me a while like idk a week or two if I’m motivated

2 Likes

how long does it take you on average cause i mostly plan before which is why i write so quick.

1 Like

It’s taken me 2 months just to do one episode, but I’m not fully dedicated and kinda all over the place rn :grimacing:

2 Likes

ify ify school makes it hard for me to make time. it’s literally almost 12 am and i’m writing lol :sob:

2 Likes

@preciouso I envy your focus! It takes me so long to plan, then so long to write… I end up getting stuck on three episodes only.

2 Likes

I’d write rn but my computers light is super bright and it’s the lowest brightness (if that makes senses)
What I’ve been doing tho is writing the story on a google doc and then when I get a chance imma write it on episode

The last time I made 3ish chapters to a story in a week or two but it was summer Break and I had already mapped out my story

1 Like

:sob: :sob: trust me it isn’t all that lol. how do you plan exactly? maybe i can help make it a bit more efficient?

1 Like

google docs is my love. use this thing for everything lol. over the summer, i planned about 20 chapters with my friend and then wrote about 12 before school started. I think it’s just a matter of focus, time and how you plan. what type of planner are you?

1 Like

7/8ish hours? To get everything done.

1 Like