Some people don’t know how to do this so I thought I’d make a thread about it. Here you go:
So basically every time you save your scripts are also saved. That way, if you accidentally deleted your whole script, just check out your previous revisions so you can find another copy of it. Or maybe you want to start from an earlier draft? You can totally do that, just check out your previous revisions.
I hope this helps and remember, you can find it on the left side of your script.
Thanks for checking this out and I know it’s really easy but if you didn’t know about it before, well, now you do