How do you delate an episode
Unfortunately we cannot delete episodes at the moment but there is a lot of people requesting this so I think episode will sort something out sooner or later.
What you could do it delete the coding and change the story title to deleted
You can’t delete an episode
Glad this got resolved! Closing