How do you delete a whole story off of the writer portal ? Can you even delete a whole story?
I don’t think u can delete it
You can’t delete on . Only way ik is to archive it but I forgot how to do it . Smth else u can do is just rename it and delete the coding in the episodes u have to restart a new one
Moved to Creator’s Corner since Feature + Art Suggestions is for requests to the development team.
Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions.
It’s ok I already renamed the characters and renamed the story so I’m gonna keeping it
@Sydney_H close topic
You can only delete a story if you haven’t added any coding to it yet or pressed save.
(: For the archiving though, I had a section on it in my portal thread:
It might be useful to you in future.