How to upload mobile story to a computer?

Hello!

So, I am in the process of writing my own story… I have three episodes written already, but I wanna be able to upload it to a computer… However, when I try to do that, I don’t really know what I’m doing. I don’t see any actual thing to click on that allows me to upload my story to a computer, so I can edit it before publishing it… I read the directions on what’s needed to get the mobile story to a computer, but none of it actually explains HOW to get it to a computer… Any help with this, would be greatly appreciated!! Thanks in advance!(:

I do not think it’s currently possible.

That’s weird then, to have the option to create a mobile story, but no way to get it published from a computer… Hehe sorry, I’m new at the Episode thing!

2 Likes

Something else, I emailed Episode about it, and they had previously told me the mobile story needs to be transferred to a computer… Lol… I’m confused hehe(:

1 Like

Maybe they mean the code? I never knew it was possible.

1 Like

Code? How would I find that?(: thank you for your help, btw!!

1 Like

I guess what I mean code is that when you make a mobile story you give the characters animations and all, so maybe the only way is too put all of that in to the writer portal? Maybe @Dara.Amarie or @JemU776 can help!

All you need to do is log in with the same email and password you used to log into the app: https://www.episodeinteractive.com

The storiesvyou created in mobile creation will be there.

1 Like

I tried that, but my story isn’t popping up on the computer for some reason. I used the correct email, too, it popped up with my profile info on there. I emailed Episode about it again last night, so I’m hoping to find out what’s up with it.