I am A New Author

Hello My Name is Chanel And I can use some help related to coding and stuff. Anyone interested can help me. And Also I would love to read your story. You can drop your account here and also your insta id.
My Insta Id is @Chanel1234Proxy.epi
Thank you!
Edit: I am not asking for promotion of your story I just asked for help. I said that I will read your story so as to get more experience, all of the stories that are promoted here would be ignored. Thank you very much!

7 Likes

Hello, Chanel! I can help you out with coding + I have my story!

I dont have Insta, so my Episode username is Raitlyn :wink:

1 Like

If you need some coding help I might be able to help you:)
You can DM me on IG @dragon.writes or send me a PM on here:)

1 Like

Hi, thanks for this thread. This is my story :blush: and you can always dm here or on insta for any help :blush:

Author : Simi.a

Title : Apply pressure

Genre : Drama

Style : limelight

Instagram : simia.stories

Description : A strong-willed engineer. A billionaire CEO. Theyโ€™re both fighting for what they canโ€™t have. Can they beat the odds stacked against them? or will the pressure crush them both?

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6215537190436864

1 Like

Hey, Thanks for the thread.
Story Title : Lies
Genre : Drama (+ Romance and mystery)
Style : Limelight
CC : Full CC for MC and LIs
Instagram : @/anustories
Description : Life hasnโ€™t always been fair to you, but a surprise invitation to LA completely turns your life around. And now everything is perfect, or is it all just an illusion?
Cover :arrow_down:

Hey Chanel1234Proxy,

Thank you for this thread. Iโ€™d like to help with coding. You will find my instagram-account below. :wink:
Please, read my story โ€˜For HIS Sakeโ€™. I also have a new story published a few weeks ago โ†’ โ€˜Bounded Mindsโ€™ LL and INK.

Links:

Covers: