I can be your personal artist or story artist 🎉

I want to help out more and whatnot. I have 2 requests right now but they’ll be done soon. I’d be happy to be someone’s artist and I can do Ink very well compared to Limelight.

I can make covers, art scenes, art splashes, and night backgrounds (but I’m new to that).

Some examples

If you want me as your artist you’ll have to notify me at least 2 weeks before you need something and you’ll have to understand I have a life and other artwork to do.

FILL ONE OF THESE OUT PLEASE

If you want me as your story artist (to make art scenes and things for your story):

• What’s your story’s info?

• What would you like me to do and in what style?

• How often do you think you’ll need art?

• Anything else?

If you want me as your personal artist (to make your profile pictures, outlines for contests, etc.):

• Anything else?

8 Likes

It’s not first come first serve but whoever I think I’m compatible with and gives me good ideas. If your hard to work with or a constantly nagging person I’ll drop you and pick another.

1 Like

Hey wow you are really talented and I’d love an art scene from you :heart:

1 Like

Oh of course :two_hearts: Just pm me the details since I don’t want this being off topic. Let me know what style it’s in and when you need it :purple_heart:

Great I’ll pm you now :blush:

1 Like

The last day this will be open is Sunday so I’ll pick someone that day.

Forgot to put this up oof.

FILL ONE OF THESE OUT PLEASE

If you want me as your story artist:

• What’s your story’s info?

• Anything else?

If you want me as your personal artist:

• Anything else?

• What would you like me to do?
    Make me some art scene of my characters
    Only when you have the time
  • Anything else?
    I love making new friends
2 Likes

@BlueSnowflake09

2 Likes

Thank you and I’ll let you know if your chosen :purple_heart:

Thanks Al

2 Likes