I Can help With your storys

Hey every one i know There is a lot of you out There that needs help With your storys ore errors on your story i Can help With everthing
Directing, choices, advance choices, zooms, Advance zooms and so on so pm me If you need help

1 Like

Hey if anyone needs a coder i can help

I need some major help, if you’re willing…

I am all in what spesific kind of coding is it you need and
Is it INK ore LIMELIGHT?

Limelight

YES! because that’s what i am best at, at the styles
so what should i do??

I’m unclear. What do you mean, what should you do? I still want to code my story, but I’m still fairly new to this. Right now, I’m having issues with my overlays…

So should i help you when you have questons/problems with something on episode?

Yeah, that’ll work for me…I might be bothersome, lol
Will that be okay for you? Or were you looking to code like a full story for someone??

It’s alright when i started i had SO MANY questions two

I REALLY appreciate it…so here’s the problem I’m running into now:

Here’s the full line:
INT. WRITER.LB_RESTAURANT with WRITER.LB CHAND OL to 0.586 -41 349 in zone 2 with WRITER.LB TABLE OL to 2.008 -53 333 in zone 2

Now, I’m trying to get it to a certain area. I see the chandelier overlay but it’s in the wrong zone & in the wrong spot.
I read Dara’s guide to overlays & it’s still wrong…please help! Lol…

Ooh no it isn’t it’s just because the background still is in reweiew that can take some days before you can sent it out but yesterday there has been someisues so it can take weeks now
You can still preweiew and stuff and write further but you cant sent them out right now

Well, no I know that…but I should still be able to preview it in the previewer…right??

yes why isn’t it??
WEll THEN YOU need to save what you have made go out and in again

Hey guys if anyone needs a coder pm me

Is there anyone who needs a coder?

Yeah i would love a coder it is so hard to keep trying to look things up