I have an amazing story idea lmk what u think! (I also need a co-writer)

I have a amazing idea for a story ! (in my opinion) but im in need for a co-writer since im still a noob in coding on here :,)
anyways, this is my idea:

:cherries:Theres a girl, she’s been hurt from her ex who was careless and verbally abusive (low-key a physic plus he cheated) she’s still recovering when she hears some terrible news- her bestfriend was murdered at a fancy party. to make matters worse, the police could find any security footage or evidence of the guy, they closed the case. She was pretty pissed off so she decided to take matters into her own hands and hires a private investigator… during the course of the story they slowly fall in love with each other! The murderers true identity may surprise her as he was closer to her than she thought :wink::cherries:

11 Likes

this is such a good idea dude omg :smirk_cat::smirk_cat:

3 Likes

Oh I like that ~!

I would read it

2 Likes

tysm :relieved:

1 Like

Hello @_sienna, I’m Sydney the moderator. Welcome to the forum! :smiley: I’ve moved this thread to Find a Writing Partner. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :wink:

1 Like

have a amazing idea for a story ! but I rly need a co writer since im still new to this stuff (in my opinion)