I need a bit of help

Hey! I need a bit of help with my directing work. I wanna make a scene kinda like this but I don’t know how to direct it and make it come to life! So the scene starts with my main character Adriana walking into this background through zone one “INT. BUSINESS HALLWAY - DAY” So she’s gonna walk in and then suddenly bump into someone, (A boy named Felix) So I want this bump to happen really quickly so the reader’s don’t really get a clear view of Felix. Then I want Adriana to look at Felix and be like, “YOU?!” and hearing her words he runs away in the opposite direction. I’m a bit new to directing and need help with this, I would appreciate if someone helps me!

Hi.
I can help you if you wish.
Fist thing first: are you using INk or LL?
The animations are kind of different and so would the scripting of the scene be.
What kind of “you” would it be? The angry, surprised or,
<3

I have a cool idea, and I can even make you a template if you want, but what style are you using? (For the animations)

Ooh Thanks! I’m using Ink!

I’m using Ink, and I can’t wait to see your cool idea!

Wait, I’ll make it now. I’ll share it here in a few minutes.

Thank you! I appreciate the help

1. I’d start by an image of the MC walking down the corridor, thinking about something in the form of a NARRATOR monologe, and not looking where she’s going. Zoom in to body size to have better use of the background.

2. Then go for a quick zoom of the approching guys feet, to make the reader aware of that he’s there, and something will happen.

3. Back to the MC, walking

4. The two of them walking into each other. Slap_face_recive works great for an unexpected bump into something/someone. Make sure to make a quick zoom to the MC’s face, so not to see the guy.