I need constuctive criticism on my art

Yeet @keiji made a topic like this before me and I was inspired so :woozy_face:

I’ve been editing for 6-7 months soo yeah…

Yeet
13 Likes

its good

1 Like

Thanks!

I love your style! :blob_hearts:

1 Like

They are really good

1 Like

Tysm!

1 Like

Aww ty!

1 Like

I REALLY LIKE THIS, SO PRETTY :heart_eyes:

BUt if I had anything constructive to say is I think the lines of the abs and collarbone are too bold and sharp, then again that’s just my opinion! It is really amazing besides that though!!! Incredible job!

1 Like

Moved to Art Resources since this is about Episode art. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about where to correctly create topics, and feel to PM me if there are any questions. :wink:

1 Like

What style do you aim to achieve in general? More Cartoonish or Semirealism? If you want a more semirealistic look then you would need to start using soft edges too, for example. But I don’t know what you prefer :sweat_smile:

2 Likes

I wish I could do hair like that… :revolving_hearts:

1 Like

Your art is beautiful but here are some tips!

Okay so couture the face maybe! Also for the first and second drawing, don’t use white plain dots for the reflection on the eye, I’d use an airbrush using the white color. Try to highlight the nose as well! Also use a thicker outline maybe.

Are you doing like a cartoon style or realistic style?

1 Like

Tysm for the tip! :heart:

I try to go for cartoonish😅

Tysm :heart:

I’m going for a cartoon style :heart:

1 Like

ur really good @ it <33

1 Like

The way you do the hair tho

1 Like

It looks cute and nice!

But I recommend to blend the lightning more to look natural, but it really depends on the intensity of the source of light if it’s strong or weak ^-^

And also to shade the parts where it should be shaded, (Ex: The light is in front and the shade should be at the back)

1 Like