I need help to find this episode story... please

hi i’m new to the episode forum (literally just created an account) so i’m sorry if i don’t use this properly.
but i rly need help because i’m trying to find this episode story and i think they just deleted it or something because i can’t find it anymore, but i still wanna know what it’s called.
basically there’s this mermaid and she has a shark friend that’s called tikki, and they discovered (by going to the surfice) that a human wants to build hotels in their beach, so in order to save the beach they both become humans and they pretend to be employees. i think there’s more i remember but i don’t want to say it and then it’s not accurate and then it confuses ppl so yeah. what i said i’m 100% sure it’s true and accurate from that story, oh and the cover of the story is underwater with a mermaid with a teal tale and a human.
i rly hope some1 knows this story cause i’m literally desperate to know what it’s called. anyway, that’s it, thank you <3

2 Likes

OMG!
I LOVE that story!!!
Gimme a minute maybe I can find it in my favs!!! :heart_eyes: :heart_eyes:

2 Likes

Okay, I’m 100% sure it was called The Mermaid and Millionaire. Unfortunately I can’t find it anymore too. :sob: :sob: It seems like the author removed it.
P.S. The shark was named Kiki (As me :rofl:)
And I was waiting for an update.

2 Likes

omg thank you sooooo much i was also waiting for an update and rly excited to find out what was gonna happen, it’s sad… the shark is very cute and a great friend, anyway thank u so much for all the help, truly <3

2 Likes

Glad I could help! :green_heart: :green_heart:
If I will manage to find the author’s insta I will let you know.
We want to know what happened! :sob:

Edit:
Here’s what happened: What happened to Ksenia

1 Like

I believe the author got her account permanently ban/deleted and they deleted all her stories too.