👗 I need help with an arrow dressing game. 👗

I’d like to ask how you can make a choice to be remembered which is based in a dressing game and the game is also not the standard one - the outfits are changing by clicking on left and right arrows. On that template is used point system. I tried changing the script a little bit so the choices of picking an outfit by the reader can be remembered for a few chapters ahead, (My dressing game is on chapter 7 and I want to reuse these outfits in chapter 10). The outfit either changes to the one I haven’t choosen or it doesn’t change at all. I’m going to paste the original script which I mainly used about this mini-game. If there are also another possibilities of remembering the outfits by using gains or else, I’d like to try it too. This is my first time trying to figure it out how does it work, and I have gone trough another tips but same results. Most of them are related to the basic dressing type of game and it has differences I suppose, My question is: How can I make these 5 outfits to be remembered in the latest chapter… despite what the reader has choosen so far?

SCRIPT:

#ARROWS DRESSING GAME - 5 OUTFITS {

&ui LEFT_ARROW create and ui LEFT_ARROW scales to 0.8 0.8 in 0 and ui LEFT_ARROW shifts to 7 187 in 0 and ui LEFT_ARROW opacity 1 in 0

&ui RIGHT_ARROW create and ui RIGHT_ARROW scales to 0.8 0.8 in 0 and ui RIGHT_ARROW shifts to 250 187 in 0 and ui RIGHT_ARROW opacity 1 in 0

&ui CHOOSE2 create and ui CHOOSE2 scales to 0.4 0.4 in 0 and ui CHOOSE2 shifts to 75 110 in 0 and ui CHOOSE2 opacity 0 in 0

tappable

“LEFT_ARROW” {

&ui CHOOSE2 opacity 0.8 in 0.1

goto tap_outfit_5

} “RIGHT_ARROW” {

&ui CHOOSE2 opacity 0.8 in 0.1

goto tap_outfit_1

}

label tap_outfit_1

@ABBY =1

################## CHANGE OUTFIT NAME TO YOUR 1ST OUTFIT ###############

@ABBY changes into ABBY_UNIFORM1

tappable

“LEFT_ARROW” {

goto tap_outfit_5

} “RIGHT_ARROW” {

goto tap_outfit_2

} “CHOOSE2” {

goto tap_outfit_choose

}