I need ideas for my episode story

I am currently writing an episode story. I’ve been writing for about 4 months now. So basically I have kind of run out of inspiration even though I’m only on the 10th chapter. I would love it if you guys could give me some ideas. You can also read the story if you feel that would help.

I will give some context:

So my story is called Twin Temptation (it used to be called Twin Trouble In Paradise but I decided to change it, also my story covers have the old name so if you read the story don’t be confused because I’m waiting on my new covers with the correct name to be reviewed) I’ll actually attach the covers below:
Small:

The story is romance.

Description: When you’re forced to love with two completely different but hot twins, will you keep your cool, or will you cave into their charms?

I’ll give you a rough run-down of what happens. The mc gets put up for adoption by her abusive mother and has to live with twins and their single father. She also gets an unknown number who threatens her. The bad boy twin (Bradyn) hates her at first and the good boy twin (Payton) likes her. So she goes to school and such and this girl called Melanie hates her because she’s cliche mean girl but the school gets burned down. Melanie blackmails Bradyn into being her boyfriend otherwise she will tell his secret.

When the school is fixed, the MC meets the third love interest (Hunter) but hunter doesn’t want anyone to know his name. (All will be explained) He also used to be Bradyns best friend back in LA. They are no longer friends because Bradyn had done something to upset Hunter. (Stay with me) The love between the 3 love interests blossom for a few episodes and then Melanie reveals to the MC that she knows a dark secret about the twins and the father.