I need some drawing applications

can you suggest me some applications, programs to draw for cover and all

3 Likes

Ibis paint x, on mobile, works like a charm!

3 Likes

absolutely true, its the easiest to use on mobile

4 Likes

Procreate is really good but I’m still new to it lol
Ibis Paint x, Medibang, AutoDest Sketchbook are amazing also

3 Likes

can you guys tell me in a short way how to draw an episode character in those applications?
I downloaded Ibis Paint x once then i deleted it when I couldn’t understand and i dont now too

2 Likes

what I do is just edit the character

3 Likes

like add highlight or change the hair or eye tone

2 Likes

it just when i see drawnings only think comes to my mind that putting the character image background and drawing on it.
well not exactly on the image, image can be transparent or something

1 Like

Use Autodesk Sketchbook or ibis Paint X maybe

3 Likes

ah I see what you mean, well im not as experienced in drawing so I screenshot the character that I want to edit in which ever background it is settled in and just edit the characters features on the app

1 Like

i couldn’t again cause i dont know how exactly i need to draw

1 Like

Diffrent refrences for example of a refrence: