I need some help with my story

Hello, guys! I’m quite new to Episode, though I have read stories for the past three years. I have always wanted to write an Episode story myself. Moreover, I have been planning on writing one for almost six months now. Nevertheless, what I want at this moment is to ask you, as a reader, a few questions. (I need a co-writer and artist. Please inform me if you know anyone willing to help me out with the story)

Which genre is your favorite; fantasy or action (romance, comedy and drama will be added, however they will be minor genres).

A male or female protagonist? Or both?

Is a vampire story cliché? I have really planned out the whole story, plot, and the eventual twists for this story. I’ve tried staying away from “cliché” and regular plots. Whereas there will still be some ideas from both The Vampire Diaries and The Originals, as well as other vampire and supernatural series.

4 Likes

I know that there are a lot of forums that tell you what to do and what not to do, and what to avoid in order to make your story a good one — and I know. It’s difficult to stick to their guidelines. I have been working on my own story for about a year and a half (it’s already been published) and I wish I could’ve read up on some pros and cons for writing a story — there will always be that one person who has a problem with your story!