I need story recommendations . . . Again

I’m kinda craving stories where the main protagonist has interesting relationships/relationship development with other characters. Maybe not specifically just the main love interest, but also with family members, friends, enemies, etc. I’m not sure if I make sense or if this request is too “picky”(?), but my bad if so. Any genre is okay and I don’t care about CC.

20 Likes

I Think my story scorn heir might be something for you, its a fantasy.

details

Title : Scorn Heir.
Includes multiple love interest of both genders. Full CC of MC, limited of Love interest. Mini-games, point system
Directing: I will say I am a pretty Advance coder. and I made sure there are no mistakes
Genre: Fantasy
Grammar : good thanks to @MissHaze who have proof-read the story
Description: After a tragedy befalls the royal family, you’re forced to take the throne. Faced with challenges to your legitimacy and ghosts from the past, will you crumble under the pressure?

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5932970744676352

2 Likes

I don’t know if my story fits but thought I’d drop it here anyways:)
Story: Addicted to you
Author: LadyW
Instagram: @ladyw.episode
Description: A “normal” life is all Laila has known, but what happens when her family’s dark secret comes to light and the only person she feels safe with is the school’s bad boy.
Genre: Drama&romance
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6064785618829312

I have a comedy story where the MC meets new characters/friends every few episodes, would that interest you? Or are you looking more for stories with long-term character development? If that’s the case I really liked Meet Me There by Ems, the relationship dynamics in that story were unique.

I’m not sure if these stories may be your cup of tea but anyway

The Florist
Top Designer
Loose Lips Sink Ships
The Billionaire Bachelors 2
The Bisexual Bachelors 2
Concrete Jungle
Dirty Game

1 Like