I want to practice my semi realistic skills (Free Art)[CLOSED UNTIL SEPTEMBER]

Hi everyone. :blush:
I’m a commissioned artist (paid artist, cartoon style) but I want to develop and improve my semi realistic style.
I plan to do 1 or 2 free drawings per month depending on my schedule.

Sorry if I made some mistakes, I’m a french speaker. Feel free to correct me.

Rules:

• I will draw your characters from bust up to knee up according to your preferences( No full body)

• You must follow my new art account on Instagram: @lyne.digitart , and my episode account: @chocolate_cheeze.episode (It’s ok if you don’t have instagram)

• The art has to be used somewhere. ( In an Episode story, an Instagram post etc…)
    I put a lot of effort into these drawings and I won’t appreciate having done them for nothing.

• Always credit me with my instagram @lyne.digitart when you use or post my art somewhere.

Here is my examples:

Examples

I made this art last month with Medibang Paint.

I made this one on my new software (Procreate). It was my first time drawing with it and I was struggling. :joy:

I made this one yesterday. I’m trying to get used to drawing on an Ipad.

You can find some of my art and my commissions Info :

This is what you have to send me:

• Explain briefly what you want, specify the type of art ( cover, art scene, bust up , half body etc…)

• Screenshots of your character(s) (2 maximum) + all the details (skin, hair eyes etc…)

• Poses of your characters. The picture must be of good quality and it must be REAL PEOPLE, not drawings

• Your characters outfits. It can be Episode outfits or a picture of real clothes. (good quality image)

• References of your characters face and haircut ( Optional)(good quality image)

• A background ( unless you want a png transparent file)

I will choose 2 requests ( or one) then I will close this post until next mouth.
You will receive the final piece within 2 weeks.