I would love help with coding and writing!

Hi there! I recently returned to the community after a personal sabbatical, and I am wanting to get back into my writing with a short maybe 8-10 episode story about a romance set in historical Rome, with Gladiators and princesses etc. I have an outline for what I relatively want, and I was a good coder before I left but i’m having trouble getting back into it.

I would love someone to help me to code and if they want they can also help write (as long as they’re okay with editing together)

I have the first episode started and main characters created and i’ll do all of the research on making things as historically accurate as i can but i’d love help with this technical stuff.

Feel free to PM if you want to help​:heart::heart:

1 Like

Heyyy, I would love to help you code :blush: :blob_hearts:

I’m looking for a sorta experienced writer to help me write, i’ve begun writing already but its taking a long time because i have to keep googling tutorials on small things. so i kinda just need someone to help me out. if anyone is interested you can email me at hrchatacat@gmail.com and I’ll message you all the deets (also this frorum acc isnt the same as my writing acc for some reason, so I’ll have to give you that too). Can’t wait to work with someone! :index_pointing_at_the_viewer:

1 Like

Hi is this paid or free?

Looking for a writing partner :slight_smile:

2 Likes

hello, i am a new creator hoping to make a popular name for myself as we all are. I have many good ideas and am very good at fashion designing with anything im given. im just not that good at writing. so i was looing for a sem-permanent, or permanent writer/coder to help me with my stories.

i would hope to post the episodes off of my account, but if you really love it and feel conneted to it you can post it off of yours but with 50% credits to me as i will be creating and designing the characters and coming up with the episodes/series.