Story reviews (FREE)

Hey guys, since I don’t have anything to read on Episode, I would love to do reviews for everyone who’s interested. I’m going to read 1 (the first) chapter of each story bc I don’t have unlimited amount of passes. If I like your story, then I’ll read more :slightly_smiling_face: . I don’t need anything for return since I do this voluntarily. BUT if you want, you can check out my story Plan B :slightly_smiling_face:.

Your story genre/style doesn’t matter, it can be anything.

If you want review, please fill out this:

Title:
Author:
Genre:
Style:
Description:
Instagram: (because sometimes i might send review through insta)
LINK:

• I’m going to send reviews through PM.
  • BUT if you want me to send your review through INSTAGRAM, I can also do that.
    :zap: My Instagram: epy.madalynn

My reviews aren’t meant to offend you in anyway, I want to give you my HONEST opinions and some advices what I know! I’m not a pro writer myself but I want to help everyone as well as I can - especially all new writers :heart:

4 Likes

Hey, thank you so much for this topic.

I would really appriciate honest feedback. :slight_smile:

Titel: Wherever I go
Author: Alisha Sophie
Chapters: 9 (Ongoing)
Genre: Drama
Description: Mia and her twin brother Cody lost everything. They try to get their lives back on track, but it ens in a lot of heartache and drama. Will everything be all right in the end?
Instagram: episode.alishasophie
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4613203588415488

Capture

3 Likes

Oh, that’s nice ! I’m gonna check both of your stories.

Title : Crazy News
Author : Mary-P
Genre : It’s not A story. But comedy I guess.
Style : INK
Descriprion : I wanted To do something different, I guess you will see by yourself. I want To keep the mystery lol.
Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5430872027955200

1 Like

Thank you so much for this!! I would absolutely love if you checked out my story and gave me any tips on how to improve!! Thank you!!