I would Need a co writer

I m in need of co wirter who could help me write my firt story

If you are interested comment this post or DM me here.

Edit: I m more writer than coder but I can code a little to. So if anyone are interested just let me know

2 Likes

Hi! Are you a coder or?

Hey i am writing a story and I am also looking for a partner, but please tell me if you are a writer or a coder

I’m a writer :smiley: are you a good coder?

1 Like

Im really sorry my abilities with coding are limited, I was able to do an interactive menu though, but have a lot of trouble with a complex choice flags

1 Like

If you want we could work together just let me know! I might not be available all the time, because i’m trying to write a story and keep get stuck in places :smiley:

1 Like

I posted a thread to find a coder too like a couple of days ago but no one answered, if Im being honest I am very close on giving up because its frustrating to have mistakes but to not be able to see the answer but I can help you with some coding if I know how to do it

1 Like

I’ll help you as well. I posted a thread a day ago and no one answered and the. I deleted it. So we can help each other

1 Like

Wherever I can help you dont hesitate to ask, I will try my very best to do so, my coding knowledges are way far than yours because I have just trying to code for about 3 weeks to a month maybe and I may seem as a needy person, because my patience is reaching a limit, and I am not sure how long I can manage, but if I can help someone else to finish then I can be a little happy.

I have thirteen days to meet the deadline of the contest and if I am honest without a coder I wont be able to meet it.

Thank you for offering, yes I would love if we can help each other :blush:

1 Like

Guys if you are done with your stories I dont’ mind working with you two in the future if you would like

1 Like

Hii Kreska,