If you are interested in being a co-writer let me know as soon as possible P.S i need you to be good at coding

If you are good at coding i would love to have you as a co-writer but i need to know ASAP if you are interest i would love to have my first story out by the end of the week email me if interested and I do (ink) maybe I’ll do (LL)

let me give a five points to ask for working with a partner,

first dont use email, at least not as a start, the forum have private message, use that to talk to each other, dont give your email to strangers on the internet

second a week? I am a pro coder, and I cant have a chapter done in a week, and I have denfently more time than anyone els here. which is kinda sad, that I dont have anything to do in my life

last maybe give an idea of what your writing, if you want it written in a week, it most means you already have a plot, dialogue, characters, you didn’t even tell what genre you wanna write in,

most people who wanna code a story for someone els, offer to do it because they like the story idea.

I am not gonna offer myself, but if I did I would wanna know what I sign op for,and if its a story idea I even like,

1 Like

Ok thank you so much and I am writing a story on rivals it’s a mafia story I have characters and I only wanted the first 3episodes published but it’s taking me a little long because I have to have 400 lines for each. But my story is called The Rivalis (rivals in Italian ). I am opened to other ideas for my story and if my co writer needs time then take all the time you need

see, 400 lines is not even much its like 3 minutes. I always aim for 1000 as a minimum, but its usally over, the one I am working now is over 2000.