🌺 I'll Proofread Your Unpublished Stories! 🧐

Hey everyone!

So three years ago I opened a thread where you all could send me your unpublished stories and get my review on them. Well I missed it because it really was so nice and I thought about doing it again!

Let’s do it the old fashioned way :relieved:

Welcome to Vicky’s Proofreading Unpublished Stories Thread! :hibiscus:

Although I’m not a pro, in this shop you can send me your unpublished stories and I can review them, helping you with directing/typing mistakes and more!

_20200901_135158

Don’t be shy!
Send me the story of your choice and don’t be afraid! That can be 2 stories as well. I’m not here to judge or laugh at anyone.

I’m gonna be 100% honest about my opinion, but that doesn’t mean I’ll be rude, I’m just gonna say the truth. If I find the story boring or weird I’ll say it like that, or if it’s enjoyfull and nice I’ll also say it like that. I will PM you with my opinion.

1. Don’t be mean! Don’t swear, don’t be rude, just use your manners. If you’re mean, I will deny your request ASAP!

1. Don’t rush me! I’ve got a life as well and school is also a part of my life so those things are more important. I’m gonna read your story as quick as you send it to me, because I don’t want you to wait at all. But if I’m late, that means I’m busy.

1. Don’t betray me! If I read your story then that means you’ll publish it! I’m not wasting my time for nothing. It’s not a waste of time, I want to help but you know what I’m saying.

1. Credit me with my Forums name @Hairycane !

1. I’ll ONLY proofread your story if you give me the details I need once you request, which are:

Title:
Chapters:
Link:

1. DON’T GHOST ME! Don’t just leave after you got a review that you didn’t like. At least say thank you and please because I’m working for you with nothing in return. So absolutely don’t ghost me, I literally hate that.

1. Use this password so I know you’ve read all the rules and blur it! Don’t you love the ocean?