I'm confused about my gender and sexuality

Okay, well I guess I should start from the beginning.

A couple of weeks ago (or a month ago), I created a Zepeto account. I picked my gender as a girl (obviously since I’m a girl) and began to play around with it. It was fun, making new friends and getting to change up my looks from time to time. But, it didn’t feel like me. So, I created a separate Zepeto account, but this time I chose my gender as a boy. When I started playing around with this account, I instantly made friends. I even found it easier to speak my mind and I was more comfortable with being a guy. Hell, even met some amazing people that I grew to love and care about.

However, the more I played as him, the more I realized that I enjoyed being him more than my female account. And after talking to my friends on IG, I’m really starting to question whether or not I’m transgender. But since I’m a girl, shouldn’t I be comfortable as a girl? I was born a girl, but it doesn’t feel like me. Why am I more comfortable as a guy? I just feel very conflicted right now, even lost sleep because of this.

I feel like I need some confirmation, maybe even talk to an adult. But, I’m scared of what my family and friends would think. Should I tell them? Should I just keep it in for myself? And if I am transexual, then wouldn’t have I noticed when I was younger? Am I just being delusional and crazy?

Also, I have a feeling that I might be bisexual? I get attracted to males, but I tend to get a bit attracted to females from time to time. However, I lean towards males more. Does this make me bisexual?