I'm doing R4R. 😁

Hello everyone, somebody want to do Read 4 Read with me? :blush:

This is my story.

Story title: Rewinded life.

Author name: Lia Lopez.

My instagram: lia_lopez_episode

Description:
What would you do if a galactic being gives you the power to go back and change situations that escapes from your hands?

Genre: Comedy, romance, life.

Episodes: 6 (Working on chapter 7.)(Ongoing.)

Link:

HEY!!:grin:

HERE’S THE INFO!!

Story Name: DEMIGODDESS

Author Name: Giselle Crescent

Genre: Fantasy

Description: Being the daughter of Zeus isn’t easy. Add responsibilities and your mother having cancer topped on with a forbidden temptation to a boy who can rock your world , literally. CC

Small Cover:
5242e4c65aad4dc4eaa16195e5918d47b926391f_1_323x500-2

Large Cover:
78db2eb2c8938e3cb31cac097f4217fbc58fb39a_1_690x492

LINK:

Hi @gisellec we already do R4R. :smile:

hi i am a new author currently working on chapter 2 can u read the first chapter and tell me what u think

Would love to do a r4r!!!

Author: Samanntha
Title: Wrestling In Love
Genre: Romance
Style: Ink
Chapters: 3
Brief Description: My story is about a girl and how the sport of wrestling is her life. Apart from that she is “head over heels with a boy” and that boys best friend is in love her. Big love triangle and as well as drama with a mean girl.

Wrestling_in_Love__posterThumb_LEU0JnwVWK

Hello @Samanntha you only have to read three chapters of my story. :slight_smile:

Of course, can you read my story as well and tell me what you think? :smile:

Hello @Samanntha I already finish your story!

Just finished episode three!! And still going to continue! I so love it!!! And can’t wait to finish it off! :grin::clap:t3:

Thank you so much Samantha, I’m so happy you liked! :wink: I’m working on chapter 6.

Hey, I would love to to do a read4read :slight_smile:

Titel: Wherever I go
Author: Alisha Sophie
Chapters: 9 (Ongoing)
Genre: Drama