I'm new and confused with this gitch that keeps happening

Ok so I’m new to making stories on here so I don’t know if this is normal or not. When I preview my story these two scenes show up wrong but when I click update script and the scene restarts in the preview, it shows up correctly. I didn’t change anything with the script to suddenly make it work, it just starts working when I click update script. Is this normal and will it show up correctly when my story is actually published?

can I see a picture of the script

INT. ACADEMIC HALL - DAY
&cut to zone 4
&zoom on 960 0 to 100% in 0
&speechbubble is 203 201 to 82%
&ANASTASIA spot 1.144 99 83 in zone 5 at layer 5 AND ANASTASIA faces left AND ANASTASIA is walk_angry_loop
&ANASTASIA walks to screen center in zone 4 in 4 AND ANASTASIA is walk_angry_loop
@transition fade in black in 4

&ANASTASIA is walk_angry_loop
&follow ANASTASIA to screen center in zone 1 in 20 AND ANASTASIA is walk_angry_loop
NARRATOR (ANASTASIA)
This day has already been too fing long.
NARRATOR (ANASTASIA)
I need a f
ing smoke now before I drench my uncle in my dad’s liquor and light a match and then do the same to Mrs. Goddamn insensitive fucking Pritchet.

&ANASTASIA walks to spot 1.280 -74 -5 in zone 1 in 4 AND ANASTASIA is walk_angry_loop
@transition fade out black in 4

EXT. CAMPUS ENTRANCE - DAY with BLUE COP LIGHT in zone 1 with effect LIGHT SNOW
&set hsl 0 -6 -4
&overlay EFFECT DIM 60 create
&overlay EFFECT DIM 60 shifts to 0 0 in zone 1
&overlay EFFECT DIM 60 scales to 1.000 1.000
&overlay EFFECT DIM 60 opacity .3
&zoom on 850 357 to 180% in 0
&cut to zone 1
&JAMES spot 0.510 298 378 in zone 3
&ANASTASIA spot 0.479 132 400 in zone 2 AND ANASTASIA is walk_angry_loop

@transition fade in black in .1
music ambient_quietcity
volume music 20 0
&ANASTASIA walks to spot 0.479 163 373 in zone 3 in 10 AND ANASTASIA is walk_angry_loop
@pan to zone 3 in 10

@ANASTASIA is idle_shiver_cold_loop
@speechbubble is 203 201 to 87%
NARRATOR (ANASTASIA)