I'm new here but I would love to start a R4R

Hello everyone!

My name is Siobahn and I am very new to the Episode forums, but I have been reading Episode stories for a few years now.

I just posted the first 3 chapters of my first story, The Hot Spot. It is an on going, ever changing story that it very similar to a soap opera. It begins with a baby drama story but will later branch out into murder, mob wars, romance, and more. I am so excited to be writing it and I am looking forward to seeing how it grows!

Here is the link to the story

And my Instagram page

https://www.instagram.com/episode_bunni/

Also, for anyone who is interested, I am offering anyone who reads the first 3 chapters a chance to become one of the extras. Just send me a DM on Instagram once you’ve read the first 3 and I will add you in!

Let me know your story and I will be happy to give it a read!

6 Likes

Hi
I would like to do a R4R with you
Title: Its all a mirage
An arranged marriage with your enemy Tyler Moore. Threat to the company you gave your life to help build, what will you focus on, disaster marriage or your legacy?

1 Like

I am up for a r4r

TITLE: R&R: A Rebel’s Promise
AUTHOR: @saol & @ColemanS
GENRE: Adventure
CHAPTERS: 3
DESCRIPTION: Tragedy left you with a huge debt and when it all goes downhill, you have to risk your own life to save your daughter’s. Luckily, you don’t have to do it all alone.
DETAILS: There is full CC, one LI which can be male or female, advanced directing, mini games, choices that alter scenes and dialogues, art scenes and more.

share your screenshots with us via instagram @saol.epi & @seda.episode

1 Like

Love it! I will definitely check it out! Thanks!

1 Like

Sounds interesting! I will definitely check it out! Thanks

1 Like

Heyy I would love to do R4R :kissing_heart:

Title : R&R: The Tree of Life

Genre : dark fantasy thriller

Chapters: 3 (ongoing)

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5349829779324928

Description :