In need of background characters (Limelight)

New episode writer. For my story I am going to need background characters in future episodes. I do not feel like creating them or using the background generator as I want them to look a certain age range. So please if you would like to be a background character:
-Send me the name you would like your character to be called
-Your details
-Outfit choice

Thank you! :blush:

Name: Ayame
Hair: Long Curly Hair (Light Blue)
Face: Diamond
Eyebrows: Seductive Round
Eyes: Upturned Bold (White)
Nose: Upturned
Mouth: Classic (Plum)
Body: Ink female (Fair)

Outfit: Green Lace Peek Blouse, Goth Girl Skirt, Plain Sheer Leggings, Emerald Sporty Chic Sneakers , Silver Pendant Necklace ,Silver Rising Star Earrings, Rectangular Thin Glasses

Credit me by Ayu-chan

What is the name of your story? :slight_smile:

Thank you. I am still working on the first episode. It may not be out for a coupe months since I am a new writer. I am unsure of the name but as of right now it is called In Remission. The name may change by the time I publish idk lol. :blush::blush:

Oh okay! Well, good luck writing your story and hopefully I read your story when you publish it :smiley:

Thank you. I am just planning ahead to future scenes when I need background characters. For sure I am sure I will promote it on the forum. :joy:

Here’s mine if you still need another one:

Name: Jacquel
Body: Umber
Brow: Seductive Arch
Hair: Diva Curls
Hair Color: Black
Eyes: Upturned Bold
Eye Color: Hickory
Face: Soft Heart
Nose: Upturned
Lips: Classic
Lip Color: Sable

Shirt: Ringed Tank (Black)
Bottoms: White See Through Shorts (Olive)
Shoes: Black Canvas Shoes
Glasses: Thin Clear Circular Glasses

:relaxed:

Thanks! I now only need 3 more! :grin:

I would love to be in your story
Name: Emily
Hair: Long Feathered (black)
Eyes: Round Bold (brown)
Face: Round
Nose:Elven
Lips: Classic (blush)
Skin: Beige
Brow: Thin Curved
Outfit:
Skater navy blue,
skater tee maroon sleeves,