In urgent need of a writing group

Hello fellow episodians, I’m planning on writing a story, but as I am new to this I would like to work in a team with more professional people. And I’m not talking just about one storie, this is not some sort of “Help me and then go whenewer you want”. I truly love and appreciate team work, so why not.
Down to the business, some of the roles that are needed right now:
writers (who are going to write dialogues and the whole scenario with me)
artists (I work at photoshop, but I’m not good with episode art things)
coders (it would be great to have someone to work on codes with and to learn from)
social media manager (to create, manage and promote our SM pages)

Pleasee fill in this form: questionnaire and leave the comment in this theme that you filled it, or contact me in messages. Thank you.

Scenario of the story