Ink Story Reviews With a Twist!

Okay. This is going to sound so sketchy, and I apologize in advance.

Anyway, I had an idea. I will proofread the first chapter of your INK story, and then I will give you feedback, but here’s where it gets weird. You can copy and paste the script, in a PM, obviously, and then I will edit your grammar mistakes and some directing errors. If you don’t feel comfortable doing that, it’s absolutely fine, and I completely understand. I wouldn’t do it myself, but maybe I just have trust issues.

Why only Ink?1!?
Because Limelight is u-
Kidding. I’m kidding. Don’t come for me. I don’t hate Limelight, but I’d prefer to read in a style I enjoy.
The honest answer is that I have no experience with Limelight. I’m not personally a fan, so I have never felt the need to use it. Therefore, I’ll definitely be a much bigger help with Ink.

How do I know you won’t steal my script?
Because I’m promising you? No, JK. I can understand why you wouldn’t want to send your hard work to a stranger, which is why I’m giving you the option not to.
Great marketing plan, I know.

If necessary, once I’ve read your story, I can also give you some title or summary suggestions.

Well, that’s it! :wink:

7 Likes

Lol I have a really bad ink story that I did a long time ago.
So if you wanna review that you can, I might revamp it and make a new better one.
But it’s BAD one reviewer said that they didn’t even know what the plot was :rofl:- so don’t sugar coat it if you do the review, it’s bad I know lol.
It’s called Cinderella’s Tale: Twisted Endings
I switched accounts because that account was on my personal email and I made an Episode one that I now use just for Episode, so I don’t have the link but if you search “Cinderella” and scroll down you should see it.
My name on the app then was “IC” so you can use that if you can’t tell lol.
And I had no cover because I was a noob.
Thanks if you do choose to review it!

1 Like