Is any writer facing the same problem/bug?

Hey everyone.:smiling_face_with_three_hearts:
I’m a writer on Episode, and idk if y’all noticed there had been some changes in the website when you open it on laptop. For some awkward reason, I can’t find the stories I’ve written!
Anyone else facing the same issue? It’s not like what is used to look before… Can anyone help? I just want to continue writing…

I would definitely submit a ticket.

How do I do that?! :slightly_frowning_face:
It’s really making me sad. Also, in that search for the title of your story to find it. I cant’t find anything in it… image
And my readers are waiting for updates. :neutral_face:

1 Like

@Sydney_H @Liz how would you submit a ticket?

You can submit a ticket here :slight_smile:

This is also happening to one of my friends, we can’t seem to figure out the issue :thinking::woman_shrugging:

1 Like

Idk what’s happening! I’m having a mini-heart attack here! :disappointed:

Alright, thanks! :confused:

Did you have to sign in again? Maybe you signed it with a different email?
I’m so sorry it happen hopefully somehow you can figure it out and get them back.

Have you tried restarting your computer? Or maybe re-install the app your using (i.e. chrome or internet explorer or…). Or maybe try signing out then sign back in. :thinking:

Thank you for leaving a message, I figured it out <3

1 Like

Thank you for the advice, opera browser worked for me :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

1 Like