I was just wondering this because of everyone making writing groups. Can you all work on one story without knowing each other’s account password?
From what I understand, usually an account is created or already exists that is accessible for all members of the group so they are able to work on the story. So it is separate to your own personal account.
Although I could be wrong as I’ve never joined a writing group.
Ok, I was just wandering. That might be what they do. Thanks!
My writing group made a new email, which we could all access so nobody had to share their login info.
Your welcome but as I said I could be wrong.
NEVER share your personal account information with anyone unless Episode themselves for a bug or error.
Closing as the original question seems to have been answered!