Is there any Free coder? (open!)

Hey guys! How are you all doing?

I am looking for a coder since I want to get back on writing again-

I have a few chapters planned before…

Please pm me or comment below if you are interested and have or will have free time in this week!

I can insure you that I am not someone you will feel hard to work with, and your problems are totally fine, you can have a break for it but please don’t ghost me randomly…

7 Likes

Bump? Anyone?

1 Like

hi! i might be able to help. it really depends.

first off, i’m a decent coder but not the most experienced. if you want you can read through some of my stories to see the directing. (if you want to do that i’ll pm you the link).

how many chapters do you want coded?

3 Likes

Hello does any one know how to make a character run faster like a vampire? I would really appreciate if one of you can help me .

1 Like

@CHARACTER walks to spot (spot number) in (how many seconds) AND CHARACTER is (running animation)

Make the seconds really low like 0.5 or something and it will be super quick, I hope this helps😊

3 Likes

Thank you so much.

3 Likes

It would be helpful :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:
I have some coding which needs to be advanced coded and some other script which needs to be fully coded. If that’s okay for you then I would like to pm you

2 Likes

bump!!!

2 Likes

That should be fine! If you can just pm me with a bit more description on what you need, I’m a pretty advanced coder!

2 Likes

Does anyone know how to add sounds in a story?

This may help it’s a link from @Dara.Amarie 's Website.
Sound Effects and Adding Sound

Thank you

1 Like

Hey! maybe you can create a topic about it. It would be much easier to get more attention than using another topic.

1 Like

Thank you for the advise it’s really helpful (:

bumping :speak_no_evil:

1 Like

Hi, @Ash_Jas!
I see that you need a free coder but can I suggest something else to you?