Is there anyway?!

Hey beautiful people!

So as you know (or not lol) that I am working on my first story and I have a proofreader as i am not very good with directing and all , so she proofreads for me but can’t solve my main problem that is fix spot directing even when she knows how to.
this is because I give her the script via email and she makes the changes their but can’t make spot changes as she can;t preview.
As much as we know there is only two ways how she can do it.
Either she copy paste the entire thing in her portal , create that entire characters and preview it their easily … but she doesn’t wanna do it (i completely get her)
And one more way is if i give here my portal login password and she gets access to my portal and make the changes right there… but i am not very comfortable with that.

So here i am asking you people if there is any other way by which she can preview the script send by me.

TAGS