Jayda’s Cover Shop! [Closed to complete requests]

So I’m very, very scared to open this thread… Everytime I do I get FLOODED with requests and I am never able to finish all of them.

NOTE: I only do INK sorry :frowning:

So, I’ve been editing for about… 6 months? I feel as if I’m okay. So why not open my requests for a bit?

Password: wild

Here are my rules:

• You can only request one cover.
  • You must give credit for the cover I make for you. > @epi.jayda
  • I may not be able to finish everyone’s request so please BE PATIENT
  • Max of THREE character
  • Write the password in your request post.

Note: I don’t have too many examples because I haven’t really created any in a while, also my editing style has changed.

Summary

It takes on average 5 - 10 hours to finish a cover. BE REASONABLE AND PLZ DONT BOTHER ME TOO MUCH OR I MAY NOT COMPLETE YOUR REQUEST!!

Request Template:

Story Name:
Author Name:
Story Description:
Published, not published:
Character Picture, written details, and outfit idea:
Cover Idea:
Cover Extra Details:

Waiting List:

12 Likes

it is some really pretty covers

Thank you!!

1 Like

Does the story have to be published?

Nope. Could be published or unpublished.

1 Like

Ok :blush:

:eyes:

oou :wink:

1 Like

Story Name: Last Days
Author Name: Grace Delaney
Story Description: After Bailey moves back home because of a tragedy, all she wants is for everything to go back to how it once was. However, things don’t always go as planned.
Published, not published: Not Published
Bailey; tan, oval face, fawn beach wave hair, upturned feline eyes-taupe, upturned nose, classic mouth-terracotta, mature round eyebrows
Connor; honey, diamond face, gentle almond eyes-green, thick arch athletic eyebrows, short cropped hair-chestnut, button nose, uneven mouth-terracotta