Jaz’s Request Thread (CLOSED)

Hi, Episode community! I’m Jaz. I’m an artist, and well, have a lot of time on my hands. With that time I would like to complete art requests for others. However, I do have a few exceptions.

1. No drama whatsoever! First would be a warning, second would be I would leave your request hold for at least a week, third would be your request canceled altogether.
  2. Be respectful, please. Remember I still have a life. I’m not doing requests 24/7
  3. You must use the password (Jaz’s Graphics) at the beginning of your request or it will be declined until you do so.
  4. I do covers, splashes, profiles, and art scenes only please!
  5. Please do not request the same things from others. It takes time for me to make them.

Examples

Thanks, and please request! :heart:

5 Likes

Can I request something and pm it to you?

1 Like

hi! could i please have two covers?
Jaz’s Graphics

details:
small cover

characters:

could i please have this character center-screen below title. Her animation is flirt_wink

this character beside her on side left and he is flirt_wink

and this character to her right and his animation is flirt_shy

the title is: Stacked Odds
Author: jessrosewrites_
the writing style can be anything stylish and can the background be blurred, but once again i dont mind what the background is

large cover:
(no text)

this character is idle_sad, in the middle again

this chracter right next to her and she is talk_apathetic

this character is on the other side of the first girl and he is arms_crossed angry.

if you can, can both of the covers be edited. if you don’t have time for that you dont have to xx. thank you x

1 Like

Jaz’s Graphics

I have a new story coming up, called Violet: Her Story.
Try to include a bunch of purple in the splashes and covers
I don’t know how these work so I might need a bit help.