🍭 Jem's Description Workshop 🍭

Welcome to Jem’s Description Workshop :lollipop: :blob_sun:

Hi there, I just really adore helping so I’ve decided to start a story descriptions workshop. You can post your descriptions down below and I’ll give feedback on them. I will help you work through and edit them as well, sometimes (I’m aware that Episode has a limit on how many words you can have in your description). If you’re struggling to come up with a description but have a plot in mind, then this thread is for you, everyone is welcome. I’m not a professional but I do have a lot of reviewing experience online and I’d love to give more aid to this community :blob_sun:

vbest

heartgif

Much love, JemU776 :blob_sun:

P.S if you decide to use my story descriptions, credit is required, thanks :blob_hearts:

31 Likes

Omg you’re already doing so much! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

2 Likes

I would like a bit help on the description, if you know the description I have right now I don’t like it. I wanted it to be something like this

Your mom was murdered and you were belived to think is was innocent. Nothing more. However when murder cases start to appear in your new city, you know that you are his next target. Will you and Jace Carson be able to find out who is the murder in time or will you die with proof? Family secrets, lies, and betrayals awaits you.

But… the word limit is too much and I was wondering how could I shorten it so it fits the word counts?

1 Like

When murder cases start to appear in your new city, you get a strange feeling they’re linked to your mom’s homicide and that you’re the next target. Will you (and Carson/with help) be able to find out who the killer is or fall victim? Family secrets, lies and betrayals await you.