JOB OFFER: Build a story from my script in one week. $800

I need someone who is good, fast, and reliable to build a story using my script for $800.
It’s got to be done in one week.
The script isn’t in correct code but the characters are described in the script and dialogue is all done.

I need you to:

1- Correctly code the script
2- Create the scenes, characters, animations, and interactions
3- Insert the dialogue as written
4- Capture the final story in a file I can upload to YouTube.
5- Do it all in one week.

It’s about 30 minutes of screen time total.

Contact me at kidfreshieaf (at) gmail.com

WHY can’t you do it yourself

THEres a bunch of amazing writes that do it on their own willingly getting money from episode or for free then you’re handing out £800

I’m not good at getting the code right. It’s taking me too long to create it.

Listen to me, when we all start, none of us are good at directing right away-it takes time and patience to get good. Heck, when I started, I freaking sucked. You have to be willing to take time to do that; make the time, watch tutorials, etc. Honestly, what you’re doing is kind of unfair to you-you can’t pay someone every time you make a story-you got to try on your own. It’s supposed to be fun and enjoyable. Episode is a platform for everybody to share their work on it; you’re paying someone to direct a story for you and fix a few things around while giving a deadline. That’s just plain laziness and totally not trying-forgive my harsh words. You gotta make the effort, put in the work, don’t pay someone to direct your story and make them do the other things you mentioned-it isn’t fair to you as a writer and it is not fair to others. Please TRY. TRY HARDER. If at first you don’t succeed, then try again. Don’t leave it all up to money. I hope you attempt the things you mentioned using yourself and not others. Good day.