June’s Art Shop

Welcome to my art shop! You can request whatever you want over here! Keep in mind to read the rules first before requesting!!

Rules

• DO NOT THREADHOP! Threadhopping is really rude. Requesting the same thing in multiple art shops is wrong! You cannot request the same thing you requested here in the other shop unless I give you the permission to!

• Please be polite! It doesn’t hurts to be polite and nice to people. If you’re rude, you won’t get anything from me! If you’re nice to me, I might give you an art piece as a appreciation.

• Do not rush me as I have a life outside of Episode. I’m a college student and a dance teacher so the only time I get to myself is in the afternoon and night. I have my own story to code so I can’t promise you fast delivery unless you have set deadline.

• Use the password JIS when requesting so I know that you read the rules!

• Provide all the details when requesting! If you miss out the details, you need to edit your request comment with the missed out details!

• I put in a lot of efforts for making your art pieces so please use the art piece I complete for you!

• Edits (includes custom pose)

• Covers (both edited and drawn)

• Art scenes (both edited and drawn)

• Overlays (both edited and drawn)

• Backgrounds (simple backgrounds like grasslands, plain colour background, etc. both drawn and edited)

• Text overlays

• Script Templates

• Splashes (both edited and drawn)

• Outfits

• Story review (I’m too honest with story reviews so please don’t request reviews unless you can face the truth)

• Proofreading

DO NOT STEAL MY EXAMPLES

Art examples

Edits

Overlays

Background

Text overlays

Splash

Art and edits

What do you want? (Pfp, cover, art scene, edits, splash):
Drawn or edited:
How many characters?:
Character details:
Outfits:
Extras (tattoos, piercings, etc.):
Background:
Pose reference:
If cover or splash, do you want any text written on it? If yes then please write it here: