Kalizzza’s Art And Story Review Thread

Welcome to Kalizzza’s Art and Story Review Thread!
I’m Kalissa and I love making art and reading stories!
So I thought why not help people out with them. :slightly_smiling_face:

To have your story reviewed I need to know the following information:

Information Needed

Story name:
Author name:
Story line: (so I can check it)
How many episodes do you want me to check:

For the art portion just leave your artwork below and tag me! I’ll respond as quick as I can! :slightly_smiling_face:

Please note that I’m not a professional and story reviews can take about a day depending on the amount of chapters.

Tags

@Epy.raven
@Raybadem
@Chesirekitten101
@Firely_epi
@Chocolate_Mama
@Lunar_Rose
@Sanityyy
@Itz_Emily
@Cheyara_Skadi
@Days
@brinn
@TriggerWarning
@Jadlyss
@Phoenix.Episode
@talesbyrose
@Penny2
@Cassandra_Dean
@kennedy11

8 Likes

I would love to!

Genre: Adventure/Fantasy/Comedy (If that makes sense)
Title: Save Me, Hero!
Author: Turtle Cat!
Plot/Summary: After powerless Hero moves from a town where everyone has superpowers, she gets kidnapped by a group of fugitives who are forcing her to join them. What will she do?
Style: Ink
I published this a few days ago, so it only has 3 episodes.
Cover:

HERE’S THE LINK!
Please be honest! Three episodes please.

2 Likes

Story name: Teacher or Queen?
Author: Mystique
Description: After years of searching she had finally found them. Can she get close to them?
Her destiny is about to change forever. What will she choose - who will she become?
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5874052041146368
Chapters: 4 and it would be great if you could take a look at all of them :sunny:

1 Like

So you’ll review my art?

1 Like

Cover:

Name: One, Two, Three
Episode Style: Ink
Genre: Action / (and Comedy I guess?)
Episodes: 1-3. DO NOT read episode 4 because it only shows the cover lol.