Kayla's OFFICAL THREAD

HEY GUYS I AM A Advanced in the middle writer, I have been writing since 2014. Since episode classic was out only. And I want to show you want I can do!

Remember guys this tutorial is mainly for beginners
Some what but other people can use it!

I also would love it if you take my advice please read my stories

ACCIDENTALLY PREGNANT

KIDNAPPED AND PREGNANT

COLLEGE DAYS: BOY TROUBLE

AND MORE.

MY INSTAGRAM IS Kayls_episode

TEXT EFFECT

PROPS

SOUND

OUTFIT CHOICES

I can help you out with choices

Customization

Overlays

Backgrounds

I’m not an artist though! I am just good at coding!

If you need any help please ask me :smiley:

Choices

So first choices choice you need a branch for ever choice

You also Need to have a dialogue right before the choice

Other wise it will give you an ERROR

You also can not have a NARRATOR as a dialogue it won’t work

I tried it has not so you need to have a dialogue like what i have.
In the choice yes if you press yes you write inside and write something different for no.

Anything that is not inside yes or no, will happen after the choice, but you can still keep going on and on with the choices but i recommend not to. IT WILL take a long time.

choice
“Yes” {

}
“No” {

}

For example: (JUST COPY AND PASTE THIS)

CHARACTER (talk_neutral)
   She is being mean should I be mean also?

choice
“Yes” {

}
“No” {

}

OVERLAYS

How to do overlays, you need it to be with or without it

FOR EXAMPLE say you wanted to add a overlay you need it to be with (overlay name) IT CAN NOT BE CAPITALIZE WITH it will not work. The overlay name needs to be all caps, and as you know when the background turns Like this without the overlay it does that but when its with it it turns back to regular.

INT. BLACK - NIGHT

INT. BLACK - NIGHT with TOOLS

CUSTOMIZATION

IF you need any customization I will give you the link. To the customization so you can have it.

TEXT EFFECT